lahagate.blogg.se

How to reset android studio theme
How to reset android studio theme








how to reset android studio theme how to reset android studio theme

So, it’s not revert.įor the color theme, please manually to change it.įor the recent project, please click Start->Developer Command Prompt for VS-> type “devenv.exe /Resetuserdata”, clear the data of the user.Ĭlear Recent extension, click File -> Recent Projects and Solutions -> Clear all, clear the recent project. Maybe the color theme and recent project is not included in the default collection of settings. Based on my understanding, “Reset all settings” is reset all environment settings of the default collection of settings, Reset all settings (click Tools ->Import and Export Settings…), the color theme and the recent project was not affected. This is how I want my Visual Studio installment to be: Īccording to your description, you want to clear the recent project and restore the color theme, right? Is there any way of actually resetting every setting? Visual Studio (dark theme, recent files list full, etc). I guess that my settings haven't been completely overwritten and reseted.Īlthough, I remember that when I reinstalled Visual Studio and opened it for the 1st time it showed the default Visual Studio settings (white theme, no recent files, everything clean) but after 3 to 4 seconds everything went back as I had before reinstalling I've tried reinstalling, repairing and resetting my settings at the Tools->Import Export Settings Visual Studio 2017 and it still has my settings. I've tweaked lots of settings in my installment of Visual Studio.










How to reset android studio theme